• examcrackers2020 9w


    1. Minister of personnel, public grievances and pension, Department of Atomic energy ,Department of space - Narendra Modi( Constituency- Varanasi, UP)

    2. Minister of Defence - Rajnath singh( Constituency- Lucknow,UP)

    3. Minister of external affairs - Subrahmanyam jaishankar

    4. Minister of Home affairs - Amit shah(Constituency- Gandhinagar, Gujrat)

    5. Minister of finance and corporate affairs - Nirmala sitharaman

    6. Minister of road transport and highways And Minister of Micro,small,medium enterprises - Nitin gadkari( Constituency - Nagpur, maharashtra)